Personale

Forstander

​Erik Nielsen

Erik@dgm.nu 

Socialrådgiver

Lene Larsen

Lene@dgm.nu

Administrator

Steen Liestmann

Steen@dgm.nu

Kontorpersonale

Mariane

Mariane@dgm.nu

Team leder Ø11

Kristen Vorup

Kirsten@dgm.nu

Team leder O15

Stine Engel

stine@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog

Ann V. Christensen

​ann@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog

Birgitte V. Albrektsen

birgitte@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/medhjælper
Claus Lyngholm

claus@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog
​Hans Jørgen Korsholm

hjk@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk personale/medhjælper
Helle N. Gundersen

helleg@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk personale/Faglærer
Henrik M. Christensen

henrik@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog
​Jeppe Grumsen

jeppe@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Faglærer

Jesper M. Pedersen

jesper@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk personale/Pædagog

Julie Brøndum Peetz

julie@dgm.nu

NAT/Sosu assistent

Kangwa Kapansa Tærsker

kangwa@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog

Lasse Fyhn Brink

lasse@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk personale/Faglærer

Leon F. D. Jørgensen

leono@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog
​Michael McDougall Andersen

Michael@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog
Michelle Gaadsholt Jensen

michelle@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk personale/Pædagog
Morten Groth

morteng@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/medhjælper
Sanne Drachmann Hansen

sanne@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Pædagog

Steffen Jørgensen

steffen@dgm.nu

Pædagogisk Personale/Faglærer
Stine Bjarnø Sinning

Stinebs@dgm.nu

Det Gamle Mejeri

CVR: 21578231

Tlf.: 7516 9394

E-mail: dgm@dgm.nu